Fit & Fit Fitness-Singasandra-1.jpg?v=0

Fit & Fit Fitness Singasandra

 
No.170,2nd Main, AECS Layout B' Block, Chikka Begur Rd, AECS B Block, Wellington Paradis..
08039510660 (Dial Extension : 8650)

Activities at Fit & Fit Fitness

Health Benefits

  • Altitude trainingis a highaltitude training for enduranceathletes; usually performed at intermediate altitudes locations.

Average Calorie Burn

  • NA

Results

  • NA

Good reads on Altitude Training

  • NA

Health Benefits

  • Increases body's flexibility, strength and endurance.
  • Delivers overall fitness and makes body function better.
  • Strengthens core, helps recovering from injury.
  • Betters performance in sports.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 500-600 kcal/hour

Results

  • NA

Good reads on Functional Training

  • "Best Functional Training Chest Exercises You Must Do (https://www.gympik.com/articles/the-best-functional-chest-exercises/)"

Health Benefits

  • Strengthening your core, abs and back.
  • Improves flexibility.
  • Increases muscle mass.
  • Builds resistance.
  • Boosts metabolism.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 600-700 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Strengthening

  • NA

Health Benefits

  • Stretches and soothes muscles.
  • Relieves muscle cramps.
  • Increases strength.
  • Builds flexibility.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 50-100 Calories/hour

Results

  • 2-3 weeks

Good reads on Stretching

  • "5 Common Stretching Mistakes You Must Avoid (https://www.gympik.com/articles/5-common-stretching-mistakes-you-must-avoid/)"

Health Benefits

  • Improves cardiovascular functioning.
  • Relieves stress.
  • Increases stamina, balance and focus.
  • Challenges mental and physical strength.
  • Helps in weight loss.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 600 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Aerobics Jazzercise

  • NA

Health Benefits

  • Works the entire body.
  • Relaxes and de-stresses.
  • Effective and fun way to burn calories and loose weight.
  • Increases cardiovascular health.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 350-600 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Zumba

  • "Why Zumba? (https://www.gympik.com/articles/why-zumba/)"
  • Origin of Zumba (https://www.gympik.com/articles/origin-of-zumba/)"

Health Benefits

  • Benefits both the mind and body.
  • Helps achieve mental, physical and spiritual discipline.
  • Increases flexibility.
  • Strengthens and tones muscles.
  • Helps in weight loss.
  • Improves concentration and focus.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 250-400 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Yoga

  • "10 Mistakes Youre Making in Yoga Class Unknowingly (https://www.gympik.com/articles/10-mistakes-youre-making-yoga-class-unknowingly-2/)"
  • How to Choose the Right Yoga Class for you? (https://www.gympik.com/articles/choosing-the-right-yoga-class/)"
  • 6 Health Benefits of Yoga (https://www.gympik.com/articles/6-health-benefits-of-yoga/)"
See More

Facilities at Fit & Fit Fitness

Showers
Free Parking
Boxing Ring
Lockers
WiFi
Changing Room

Fit & Fit Fitness Hours

Timings Morning Evening
Weekdays 6:00 AM - 12:00 PM 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Weekend 5:00 AM - 12:00 PM 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Fit & Fit Fitness Reviews

No Reviews Available

Have issues? Any error? Contact Us

Fit & Fit Fitness Singasandra

Membership Fees

  ₹4500.00
  ₹7400.00
  ₹11400.00

Note: Prices shown above are inclusive of all taxes. Please contact center in case of any discrepancies.