Octa Fit-JP Nagar 8 Phase-10269_sgnoap.jpg
Octa Fit-JP Nagar 8 Phase-10270_pnnwfc.jpg
Octa Fit-JP Nagar 8 Phase-10271_ljb8jz.jpg
Octa Fit-JP Nagar 8 Phase-10272_grcz30.jpg
Octa Fit-JP Nagar 8 Phase-10273_ksyahw.jpg

Octa Fit JP Nagar 8 Phase

2 Reviews
Site #5, Rose Garden main road, JP Nagar 8th Phase Uttarhalli Hobli, South Taluk, near S..
08046800092 (Dial Extension : 9495)

About Octa Fit

• At Octa, you delve into specialized Combat & Cross-fit techniques coupled with strength & conditioning HIIT workouts to reach peak fitness levels. • With constantly varied, high-intensity functional movements, OctaFit is a training philosophy that coaches all people to improve their physical well-being and cardiovascular fitness in a hardcore yet accepting and encouraging environment. • OctaFit is a 3,500 sq ft warehouse with state-of-the-art equipment's for pursuing fitness via various workout formats, viz. Kickboxing, Mixed Martial Arts, Boxing, Kickboxing, Strength & Conditioning, Circuit Training, Yoga & Zumba.

Activities at Octa Fit

Health Benefits

  • High Intensity Carido workout.
  • Improves cardiovascular health.
  • Heps in strengthening, conditioning and boosting stamina.
  • Tones, conditions and defines muscles.
  • Enhances endurance.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 540 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Circuit Training

  • "Circuit Training for bodybuilding (https://www.gympik.com/articles/circuit-training-for-bodybuilding/)"
  • This is How your Endurance Workout Plan should look like (https://www.gympik.com/articles/endurance-workout-plan/)"

Health Benefits

  • Strengthening your core, abs and back.
  • Improves flexibility.
  • Increases muscle mass.
  • Builds resistance.
  • Boosts metabolism.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 600-700 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Strengthening

  • NA

Health Benefits

  • Stretches and soothes muscles.
  • Relieves muscle cramps.
  • Increases strength.
  • Builds flexibility.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 50-100 Calories/hour

Results

  • 2-3 weeks

Good reads on Stretching

  • "5 Common Stretching Mistakes You Must Avoid (https://www.gympik.com/articles/5-common-stretching-mistakes-you-must-avoid/)"

Health Benefits

  • Works the entire body.
  • Relaxes and de-stresses.
  • Effective and fun way to burn calories and loose weight.
  • Increases cardiovascular health.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 350-600 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Zumba

  • "Why Zumba? (https://www.gympik.com/articles/why-zumba/)"
  • Origin of Zumba (https://www.gympik.com/articles/origin-of-zumba/)"

Health Benefits

  • Benefits both the mind and body.
  • Helps achieve mental, physical and spiritual discipline.
  • Increases flexibility.
  • Strengthens and tones muscles.
  • Helps in weight loss.
  • Improves concentration and focus.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 250-400 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Yoga

  • "10 Mistakes Youre Making in Yoga Class Unknowingly (https://www.gympik.com/articles/10-mistakes-youre-making-yoga-class-unknowingly-2/)"
  • How to Choose the Right Yoga Class for you? (https://www.gympik.com/articles/choosing-the-right-yoga-class/)"
  • 6 Health Benefits of Yoga (https://www.gympik.com/articles/6-health-benefits-of-yoga/)"

Health Benefits

  • Burns calories.
  • Reduces stress.
  • Promotes better posture.
  • Helps in effective weight loss.
  • Strengthens and tones the muscles.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 600-750 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Kickboxing

  • "Martial Arts Training (https://www.gympik.com/articles/martial-arts-training/)"

Health Benefits

  • Self defensive technique.
  • Improves cardiovascular health.
  • Improves flexibility, speed and agility.
  • Tones and strengthens muscles.
  • Betters mind and body coordination.
  • Promotes better posture.
  • Increases the energy levels.
  • Increases concentration.
  • Betters core strength.
  • Alleviates depression, anxiety and stress.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 250-1000 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Mixed Martial Arts

  • Krav Maga: Self-defence Moves Every Woman Must Know (https://www.gympik.com/articles/krav-maga-self-defence-moves-every-woman-must-know/)
  • Martial Arts Training (https://www.gympik.com/articles/martial-arts-training/)
See More

Facilities at Octa Fit

Personal Training
Showers
Free Parking
Lockers

Octa Fit Hours

Timings Morning Evening
Weekdays 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Weekend 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Octa Fit Reviews

5.0 | Reviewed on 2019-05-06 (139 days ago) |

CLUB IS CLEAN AND WELL KEPT. GROUP TRAINERS ARE ENTHUSIASTIC, ENGAGING AND WELL PREPARED. I LOVE THAT YOU HAVE ‘MORE MATURE’ TRAINERS... MAKES FOR GREAT ROLE MODELS”

5.0 | Reviewed on 2018-12-16 (280 days ago) |

Superb facilities. Knowledgeable trainers. Amazing intensity. Truly a great place to do these!

Have issues? Any error? Contact Us

Octa Fit JP Nagar 8 Phase

Membership Fees

  ₹3999.00
  ₹10999.00
  ₹15999.00
  ₹24999.00
  ₹4499.00
  ₹6999.00
  ₹9999.00
  ₹2499.00
  ₹7499.00

Note: Prices shown above are inclusive of all taxes. Please contact center in case of any discrepancies.