Suresh Kanojia's Martial Arts and  Fitness Studio-Andheri West-6.jpg?v=0

Suresh Kanojia's Martial Arts And Fitness Studio Andheri West

 
Shreeji Co op Soc Ltd, Same building as Sony Mony, J.P Road, Andheri West, Mumbai
08046800092 (Dial Extension : 1761)

About Suresh Kanojia's Martial Arts And Fitness Studio

Suresh Kanojia is an olympic level athlete who believes in inculcating fitness ideals as a lifestyle

Activities at Suresh Kanojia's Martial Arts And Fitness Studio

Health Benefits

  • Benefits both the mind and body.
  • Helps achieve mental, physical and spiritual discipline.
  • Increases flexibility.
  • Strengthens and tones muscles.
  • Helps in weight loss.
  • Improves concentration and focus.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 250-400 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Yoga

  • "10 Mistakes Youre Making in Yoga Class Unknowingly (https://www.gympik.com/articles/10-mistakes-youre-making-yoga-class-unknowingly-2/)"
  • How to Choose the Right Yoga Class for you? (https://www.gympik.com/articles/choosing-the-right-yoga-class/)"
  • 6 Health Benefits of Yoga (https://www.gympik.com/articles/6-health-benefits-of-yoga/)"

Health Benefits

  • Burns calories.
  • Reduces stress.
  • Promotes better posture.
  • Helps in effective weight loss.
  • Strengthens and tones the muscles.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 600-750 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Kickboxing

  • "Martial Arts Training (https://www.gympik.com/articles/martial-arts-training/)"

Health Benefits

  • Betters mind and body co-ordination.
  • Improves body's overall strength.
  • Promotes weight loss.
  • Tones and strengthens muscles.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 550 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Karate

  • "Krav Maga: Self-defence Moves Every Woman Must Know (https://www.gympik.com/articles/krav-maga-self-defence-moves-every-woman-must-know/)"
  • Martial Arts Training (https://www.gympik.com/articles/martial-arts-training/)"

Health Benefits

  • Increases body's flexibility, strength and endurance.
  • Delivers overall fitness and makes body function better.
  • Strengthens core, helps recovering from injury.
  • Betters performance in sports.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 500-600 kcal/hour

Results

  • NA

Good reads on Functional Training

  • "Best Functional Training Chest Exercises You Must Do (https://www.gympik.com/articles/the-best-functional-chest-exercises/)"

Health Benefits

  • Certified and Trained Experts.
  • Research based techniques and guidance.

Average Calorie Burn

  • NA

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Certified Trainers

  • NA

Facilities at Suresh Kanojia's Martial Arts And Fitness Studio

Personal Training
Free Parking
Changing Room

Suresh Kanojia's Martial Arts And Fitness Studio Hours

Timings Morning Evening
Weekdays 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Weekend - -

Suresh Kanojia's Martial Arts And Fitness Studio Reviews

No Reviews Available

Have issues? Any error? Contact Us