Yogya-Rabindra Palli Colony-1.jpg?v=0

Yogya Rabindra Palli Colony, Lucknow

 
A-13 Brahampuri colony, at Badi Jugauli Rail Crossing near, Ravindra Palli, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226016
08047091936 (Dial Extension : 2009)
About Yogya
Get trained by national and international medal winning experts.

Activities at Yogya - Rabindra Palli Colony

Health Benefits

  • Weight loss is when body loses weight. This can involve factors like certain medicinal intake, poor health condition, lack of physical fitness etc.

Average Calorie Burn

  • NA

Results

  • NA

Good reads on Weight Loss

  • NA

Health Benefits

  • Benefits both the mind and body.
  • Helps achieve mental, physical and spiritual discipline.
  • Increases flexibility.
  • Strengthens and tones muscles.
  • Helps in weight loss.
  • Improves concentration and focus.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 250-400 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Yoga

  • "10 Mistakes Youre Making in Yoga Class Unknowingly (https://www.gympik.com/articles/10-mistakes-youre-making-yoga-class-unknowingly-2/)"
  • How to Choose the Right Yoga Class for you? (https://www.gympik.com/articles/choosing-the-right-yoga-class/)"
  • 6 Health Benefits of Yoga (https://www.gympik.com/articles/6-health-benefits-of-yoga/)"

Health Benefits

  • Burns calories.
  • Reduces stress.
  • Promotes better posture.
  • Helps in effective weight loss.
  • Strengthens and tones the muscles.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 600-750 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Kickboxing

  • "Martial Arts Training (https://www.gympik.com/articles/martial-arts-training/)"

Health Benefits

  • Self defensive technique.
  • Improves cardiovascular health.
  • Improves flexibility, speed and agility.
  • Tones and strengthens muscles.
  • Betters mind and body coordination.
  • Promotes better posture.
  • Increases the energy levels.
  • Increases concentration.
  • Betters core strength.
  • Alleviates depression, anxiety and stress.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 250-1000 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Mixed Martial Arts

  • Krav Maga: Self-defence Moves Every Woman Must Know (https://www.gympik.com/articles/krav-maga-self-defence-moves-every-woman-must-know/)
  • Martial Arts Training (https://www.gympik.com/articles/martial-arts-training/)

Health Benefits

  • Benefits all age groups.
  • Works your entire body.
  • Improves cardiovascular health.
  • Helps in weight loss.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 450 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Dance Aerobics

  • NA

Health Benefits

  • A place with variety of equipments to work your entire body.
  • From cardio to weights and other complex machines.
  • Certified trainers to guide with the workouts.
  • Dieticians and nutritionists to help with diets.
  • Meant for weight loss, weight gain, muscle building, cardio vascular functioning etc.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 500-700 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Gym

  • 5 Things You Should Look For When Choosing A Gym (https://www.gympik.com/articles/5-things-look-choosing-gym/)
  • 3 Things Every Woman Looks For In A Gym (https://www.gympik.com/articles/3-things-every-woman-looks-gym/)
See More

Facilities at Yogya - Rabindra Palli Colony

Parking
Flexible Timings
Yogya Hours
Timings Morning Evening
Weekdays 6:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Weekend 6:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Yogya Reviews
No Reviews Available

Have issues? Any error? Contact Us