Solaris-Kalyani Nagar-1.jpg?v=0

Solaris Kalyani Nagar

 
228, Kalpataru Regency, Phase 2, Behind Joggers Park
08046800092 (Dial Extension : 3687)

Activities at Solaris

Health Benefits

  • Builds endurance and strength of muscles.
  • Increases cardiovascular endurance.
  • Effective in burning calories and fat.
  • Specifically benefits the core.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 500 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Step Aerobics

  • NA

Health Benefits

  • Benefits all age groups.
  • Works your entire body.
  • Improves cardiovascular health.
  • Helps in weight loss.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 450 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Dance Aerobics

  • NA

Health Benefits

  • Benefits both the mind and body.
  • Helps achieve mental, physical and spiritual discipline.
  • Increases flexibility.
  • Strengthens and tones muscles.
  • Helps in weight loss.
  • Improves concentration and focus.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 250-400 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Yoga

  • "10 Mistakes Youre Making in Yoga Class Unknowingly (https://www.gympik.com/articles/10-mistakes-youre-making-yoga-class-unknowingly-2/)"
  • How to Choose the Right Yoga Class for you? (https://www.gympik.com/articles/choosing-the-right-yoga-class/)"
  • 6 Health Benefits of Yoga (https://www.gympik.com/articles/6-health-benefits-of-yoga/)"

Health Benefits

  • Improves cardiovascular health.
  • Supplements weight loss.
  • Tones muscles.
  • Promotes overall fitness.
  • De-stresses.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 500-600 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Bollywood Dance

  • NA

Health Benefits

  • Increase in body weight.
  • Could indicate high muscle mass.
  • Increse in body fats and or fluids.

Average Calorie Burn

  • NA

Results

  • NA

Good reads on Weight Gain

  • "Workout Regimen and Diet guide for Weight Gain."
  • The right way to gain weight."

Health Benefits

  • High Intensity Carido workout.
  • Improves cardiovascular health.
  • Heps in strengthening, conditioning and boosting stamina.
  • Tones, conditions and defines muscles.
  • Enhances endurance.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 540 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Circuit Training

  • "Circuit Training for bodybuilding (https://www.gympik.com/articles/circuit-training-for-bodybuilding/)"
  • This is How your Endurance Workout Plan should look like (https://www.gympik.com/articles/endurance-workout-plan/)"

Health Benefits

  • Weight loss is when body loses weight. This can involve factors like certain medicinal intake, poor health condition, lack of physical fitness etc.

Average Calorie Burn

  • NA

Results

  • NA

Good reads on Weight Loss

  • NA

Health Benefits

  • Increases body's flexibility, strength and endurance.
  • Delivers overall fitness and makes body function better.
  • Strengthens core, helps recovering from injury.
  • Betters performance in sports.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 500-600 kcal/hour

Results

  • NA

Good reads on Functional Training

  • "Best Functional Training Chest Exercises You Must Do (https://www.gympik.com/articles/the-best-functional-chest-exercises/)"
See More

Facilities at Solaris

AC
Changing Room
Free Parking
Lockers
Personal Training

Solaris Hours

Timings Morning Evening
Weekdays 5:00 AM - 1:00 PM 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Weekend 5:00 AM - 12:00 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Solaris Reviews

No Reviews Available

Have issues? Any error? Contact Us