Step N Dance Fitness Hub-Andheri East-1.jpg?v=0

Step N Dance Fitness Hub Andheri East

 
C/O Shree Rajasthan Recreation Club, J B Nagar.
08046800092 (Dial Extension : 9266)

Activities at Step N Dance Fitness Hub

Health Benefits

  • A resistance training workout that benefits the entire body.
  • Builds and tones muscles.
  • Effective for weight loss.
  • Promotes better posture.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 700-750 Calories/hour

Results

  • 6-12 weeks

Good reads on Aqua Aerobics

  • NA

Health Benefits

  • Works the entire body.
  • Relaxes and de-stresses.
  • Effective and fun way to burn calories and loose weight.
  • Increases cardiovascular health.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 350-600 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Zumba

  • "Why Zumba? (https://www.gympik.com/articles/why-zumba/)"
  • Origin of Zumba (https://www.gympik.com/articles/origin-of-zumba/)"

Health Benefits

  • Benefits both the mind and body.
  • Helps achieve mental, physical and spiritual discipline.
  • Increases flexibility.
  • Strengthens and tones muscles.
  • Helps in weight loss.
  • Improves concentration and focus.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 250-400 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Power Yoga

  • "10 Mistakes Youre Making in Yoga Class Unknowingly (https://www.gympik.com/articles/10-mistakes-youre-making-yoga-class-unknowingly-2/)"
  • How to Choose the Right Yoga Class for you? (https://www.gympik.com/articles/choosing-the-right-yoga-class/)"
  • 6 Health Benefits of Yoga (https://www.gympik.com/articles/6-health-benefits-of-yoga/)"

Health Benefits

  • Benefits both the mind and body.
  • Helps achieve mental, physical and spiritual discipline.
  • Increases flexibility.
  • Strengthens and tones muscles.
  • Helps in weight loss.
  • Improves concentration and focus.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 250-400 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Yoga

  • "10 Mistakes Youre Making in Yoga Class Unknowingly (https://www.gympik.com/articles/10-mistakes-youre-making-yoga-class-unknowingly-2/)"
  • How to Choose the Right Yoga Class for you? (https://www.gympik.com/articles/choosing-the-right-yoga-class/)"
  • 6 Health Benefits of Yoga (https://www.gympik.com/articles/6-health-benefits-of-yoga/)"

Health Benefits

  • Burns calories.
  • Reduces stress.
  • Promotes better posture.
  • Helps in effective weight loss.
  • Strengthens and tones the muscles.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 600-750 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Kickboxing

  • "Martial Arts Training (https://www.gympik.com/articles/martial-arts-training/)"

Health Benefits

  • A place with variety of equipments to work your entire body.
  • From cardio to weights and other complex machines.
  • Certified trainers to guide with the workouts.
  • Dieticians and nutritionists to help with diets.
  • Meant for weight loss, weight gain, muscle building, cardio vascular functioning etc.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 500-700 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Gym

  • 5 Things You Should Look For When Choosing A Gym (https://www.gympik.com/articles/5-things-look-choosing-gym/)
  • 3 Things Every Woman Looks For In A Gym (https://www.gympik.com/articles/3-things-every-woman-looks-gym/)
See More

Facilities at Step N Dance Fitness Hub

Step N Dance Fitness Hub Hours

Timings Morning Evening
Weekdays 6:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Weekend - 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Step N Dance Fitness Hub Reviews

No Reviews Available

Have issues? Any error? Contact Us