Viva Fit-Greater Kailash Part II-1.jpg?v=0

Viva Fit Greater Kailash Part II

 
House No 71, M Block
08046800092 (Dial Extension : 1275)

Activities at Viva Fit

Health Benefits

  • Improves cardiovascular functioning.
  • Relieves stress.
  • Increases stamina, balance and focus.
  • Challenges mental and physical strength.
  • Helps in weight loss.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 600 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Aerobics Jazzercise

  • NA

Health Benefits

  • Benefits both the mind and body.
  • Helps achieve mental, physical and spiritual discipline.
  • Increases flexibility.
  • Strengthens and tones muscles.
  • Helps in weight loss.
  • Improves concentration and focus.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 250-400 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Yoga

  • "10 Mistakes Youre Making in Yoga Class Unknowingly (https://www.gympik.com/articles/10-mistakes-youre-making-yoga-class-unknowingly-2/)"
  • How to Choose the Right Yoga Class for you? (https://www.gympik.com/articles/choosing-the-right-yoga-class/)"
  • 6 Health Benefits of Yoga (https://www.gympik.com/articles/6-health-benefits-of-yoga/)"

Health Benefits

  • Adietitianis a human diet expert, qualified for treating diseases and bodily imbalances due to nutritional deficiency by prescribing relevant diet.

Average Calorie Burn

  • NA

Results

  • NA

Good reads on Nutritionist/Dietician

  • NA

Health Benefits

  • Weight loss is when body loses weight. This can involve factors like certain medicinal intake, poor health condition, lack of physical fitness etc.

Average Calorie Burn

  • NA

Results

  • NA

Good reads on Weight Loss

  • NA

Health Benefits

  • High Intensity Carido workout.
  • Improves cardiovascular health.
  • Heps in strengthening, conditioning and boosting stamina.
  • Tones, conditions and defines muscles.
  • Enhances endurance.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 540 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Circuit Training

  • "Circuit Training for bodybuilding (https://www.gympik.com/articles/circuit-training-for-bodybuilding/)"
  • This is How your Endurance Workout Plan should look like (https://www.gympik.com/articles/endurance-workout-plan/)"

Health Benefits

  • Certified and Trained Experts.
  • Research based techniques and guidance.

Average Calorie Burn

  • NA

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Certified Trainers

  • NA

Health Benefits

  • Stretches and soothes muscles.
  • Relieves muscle cramps.
  • Increases strength.
  • Builds flexibility.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 50-100 Calories/hour

Results

  • 2-3 weeks

Good reads on Stretching

  • "5 Common Stretching Mistakes You Must Avoid (https://www.gympik.com/articles/5-common-stretching-mistakes-you-must-avoid/)"
See More

Facilities at Viva Fit

AC
Cardio Theatre
Changing Room
Ladies Only Suite
Pilates
WiFi

Viva Fit Hours

Timings Morning Evening
Weekdays 7:30 AM - 1:00 PM 1:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Weekend 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Viva Fit Reviews

No Reviews Available

Have issues? Any error? Contact Us