Addiction Gym And Spa-New Delhi-1.jpg?v=0

Addiction Gym And Spa New Delhi

 
Mf-2 Second Floor, Sonia PVR, Vikaspuri
08046800092 (Dial Extension : 3555)

Activities at Addiction Gym And Spa

Health Benefits

  • Benefits all age groups.
  • Works your entire body.
  • Improves cardiovascular health.
  • Helps in weight loss.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 450 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Dance Aerobics

  • NA

Health Benefits

  • Benefits both the mind and body.
  • Helps achieve mental, physical and spiritual discipline.
  • Increases flexibility.
  • Strengthens and tones muscles.
  • Helps in weight loss.
  • Improves concentration and focus.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 250-400 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Yoga

  • "10 Mistakes Youre Making in Yoga Class Unknowingly (https://www.gympik.com/articles/10-mistakes-youre-making-yoga-class-unknowingly-2/)"
  • How to Choose the Right Yoga Class for you? (https://www.gympik.com/articles/choosing-the-right-yoga-class/)"
  • 6 Health Benefits of Yoga (https://www.gympik.com/articles/6-health-benefits-of-yoga/)"

Health Benefits

  • Weight loss is when body loses weight. This can involve factors like certain medicinal intake, poor health condition, lack of physical fitness etc.

Average Calorie Burn

  • NA

Results

  • NA

Good reads on Weight Loss

  • NA

Health Benefits

  • Increase in body weight.
  • Could indicate high muscle mass.
  • Increse in body fats and or fluids.

Average Calorie Burn

  • NA

Results

  • NA

Good reads on Weight Gain

  • "Workout Regimen and Diet guide for Weight Gain."
  • The right way to gain weight."

Health Benefits

  • Certified and Trained Experts.
  • Research based techniques and guidance.

Average Calorie Burn

  • NA

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Certified Trainers

  • NA

Health Benefits

  • Stretches and soothes muscles.
  • Relieves muscle cramps.
  • Increases strength.
  • Builds flexibility.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 50-100 Calories/hour

Results

  • 2-3 weeks

Good reads on Stretching

  • "5 Common Stretching Mistakes You Must Avoid (https://www.gympik.com/articles/5-common-stretching-mistakes-you-must-avoid/)"

Health Benefits

  • A physical fitness regimen to build muscles.
  • Better muscular strength and endurance.
  • Increases fat and calorie burn.
  • Long lasting results.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 300-500 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Body Building

  • "5 reasons muscle building is for everybody (https://www.gympik.com/articles/5-reasons-muscle-building-everybody/)"
  • 5 Best Foods For Muscle Building (https://www.gympik.com/articles/5-best-foods-muscle-building/)"
  • 5 crucial steps to muscle building (https://www.gympik.com/articles/5-crucial-steps-muscle-building/)"

Health Benefits

  • Great workout for weight management.
  • De-stresses.
  • Strengthens and tones muscles.
  • Lower impact levels with better results.
  • Re-energises and rejuvinates.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 700 Calories/hour

Results

  • 6-12 weeks

Good reads on Swimming

  • "5 Reasons to Learn Swimming This Summer (https://www.gympik.com/articles/5-reasons-to-learn-swimming-this-summer-2/)"
  • Its Time To Hit The Pool! (https://www.gympik.com/articles/its-time-to-hit-the-pool/)"
See More

Facilities at Addiction Gym And Spa

Cardio Theatre
Changing Room
Free Parking
Showers

Addiction Gym And Spa Hours

Timings Morning Evening
Weekdays 6:00 AM - 1:00 PM 1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Weekend 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Addiction Gym And Spa Reviews

No Reviews Available

Have issues? Any error? Contact Us