Red Gym-Khar West-1.jpg?v=0

Red Gym Khar West

Goodwill Buliding, Guru Gobind Singh Marg
08046800092 (Dial Extension : 4318)

Activities at Red Gym

Health Benefits

  • Benefits both the mind and body.
  • Helps achieve mental, physical and spiritual discipline.
  • Increases flexibility.
  • Strengthens and tones muscles.
  • Helps in weight loss.
  • Improves concentration and focus.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 250-400 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Yoga

  • "10 Mistakes Youre Making in Yoga Class Unknowingly (https://www.gympik.com/articles/10-mistakes-youre-making-yoga-class-unknowingly-2/)"
  • How to Choose the Right Yoga Class for you? (https://www.gympik.com/articles/choosing-the-right-yoga-class/)"
  • 6 Health Benefits of Yoga (https://www.gympik.com/articles/6-health-benefits-of-yoga/)"

Health Benefits

  • Burns calories.
  • Reduces stress.
  • Promotes better posture.
  • Helps in effective weight loss.
  • Strengthens and tones the muscles.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 600-750 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Kickboxing

  • "Martial Arts Training (https://www.gympik.com/articles/martial-arts-training/)"

Health Benefits

  • Increase in body weight.
  • Could indicate high muscle mass.
  • Increse in body fats and or fluids.

Average Calorie Burn

  • NA

Results

  • NA

Good reads on Weight Gain

  • "Workout Regimen and Diet guide for Weight Gain."
  • The right way to gain weight."

Health Benefits

  • Designed for different groups differently.
  • Tailor made workouts for similar fitness goals.

Average Calorie Burn

  • NA

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Group Classes

  • 5 Reasons for you to take up Group Exercise classes.

Health Benefits

  • Weight loss is when body loses weight. This can involve factors like certain medicinal intake, poor health condition, lack of physical fitness etc.

Average Calorie Burn

  • NA

Results

  • NA

Good reads on Weight Loss

  • NA

Health Benefits

  • Stretches and soothes muscles.
  • Relieves muscle cramps.
  • Increases strength.
  • Builds flexibility.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 50-100 Calories/hour

Results

  • 2-3 weeks

Good reads on Stretching

  • "5 Common Stretching Mistakes You Must Avoid (https://www.gympik.com/articles/5-common-stretching-mistakes-you-must-avoid/)"

Health Benefits

  • A physical fitness regimen to build muscles.
  • Better muscular strength and endurance.
  • Increases fat and calorie burn.
  • Long lasting results.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 300-500 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Body Building

  • "5 reasons muscle building is for everybody (https://www.gympik.com/articles/5-reasons-muscle-building-everybody/)"
  • 5 Best Foods For Muscle Building (https://www.gympik.com/articles/5-best-foods-muscle-building/)"
  • 5 crucial steps to muscle building (https://www.gympik.com/articles/5-crucial-steps-muscle-building/)"

Health Benefits

  • Certified and Trained Experts.
  • Research based techniques and guidance.

Average Calorie Burn

  • NA

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Certified Trainers

  • NA
See More

Facilities at Red Gym

AC
Free Parking
Lockers
Personal Training
Showers

Red Gym Hours

Timings Morning Evening
Weekdays 6:00 AM - 1:00 PM 3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Weekend 6:00 AM - 12:00 PM 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Red Gym Reviews

3.0 | Reviewed on 2019-01-19 (321 days ago) |

Hi this is Roshni here i want to know the monthly rate of the gym and the timings.

Have issues? Any error? Contact Us