Inch By Inch-Mumbai Central-1.jpg?v=0

Inch By Inch Mumbai Central

 
Film Building, Tardeo Road Center, 6th Floor
08046800092 (Dial Extension : 2766)

Activities at Inch By Inch

Health Benefits

  • Improves flexibility.
  • Improves mind and body co-ordination.
  • Strengthens the muscles.
  • Betters cardiovascular functioning.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 500 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Sports Aerobics

  • NA

Health Benefits

  • Benefits both the mind and body.
  • Helps achieve mental, physical and spiritual discipline.
  • Increases flexibility.
  • Strengthens and tones muscles.
  • Helps in weight loss.
  • Improves concentration and focus.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 250-400 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Power Yoga

  • "10 Mistakes Youre Making in Yoga Class Unknowingly (https://www.gympik.com/articles/10-mistakes-youre-making-yoga-class-unknowingly-2/)"
  • How to Choose the Right Yoga Class for you? (https://www.gympik.com/articles/choosing-the-right-yoga-class/)"
  • 6 Health Benefits of Yoga (https://www.gympik.com/articles/6-health-benefits-of-yoga/)"

Health Benefits

  • Burns calories.
  • Reduces stress.
  • Promotes better posture.
  • Helps in effective weight loss.
  • Strengthens and tones the muscles.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 600-750 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Kickboxing

  • "Martial Arts Training (https://www.gympik.com/articles/martial-arts-training/)"

Health Benefits

  • Weight loss is when body loses weight. This can involve factors like certain medicinal intake, poor health condition, lack of physical fitness etc.

Average Calorie Burn

  • NA

Results

  • NA

Good reads on Weight Loss

  • NA

Health Benefits

  • Increase in body weight.
  • Could indicate high muscle mass.
  • Increse in body fats and or fluids.

Average Calorie Burn

  • NA

Results

  • NA

Good reads on Weight Gain

  • "Workout Regimen and Diet guide for Weight Gain."
  • The right way to gain weight."

Health Benefits

  • High Intensity Carido workout.
  • Improves cardiovascular health.
  • Heps in strengthening, conditioning and boosting stamina.
  • Tones, conditions and defines muscles.
  • Enhances endurance.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 540 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Circuit Training

  • "Circuit Training for bodybuilding (https://www.gympik.com/articles/circuit-training-for-bodybuilding/)"
  • This is How your Endurance Workout Plan should look like (https://www.gympik.com/articles/endurance-workout-plan/)"

Health Benefits

  • Improves cardiovascular functioning.
  • Promotes fat burn.
  • Helps core muscles.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 500 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Spinning

  • "Cycle your way to fitness (https://www.gympik.com/articles/cycle-your-way-to-fitness/)"

Health Benefits

  • Certified and Trained Experts.
  • Research based techniques and guidance.

Average Calorie Burn

  • NA

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Certified Trainers

  • NA
See More

Facilities at Inch By Inch

Personal Training
Showers
Free Parking
Lockers

Inch By Inch Hours

Timings Morning Evening
Weekdays 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Weekend 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Inch By Inch Reviews

No Reviews Available

Have issues? Any error? Contact Us