Functional Fitness Group-Powai-1.jpg?v=0

Functional Fitness Group Powai

 
Nisarg garden, Near powai lake, opp powai police station powai
08046800092 (Dial Extension : 2122)

Activities at Functional Fitness Group

Health Benefits

  • Benefits both the mind and body.
  • Helps achieve mental, physical and spiritual discipline.
  • Increases flexibility.
  • Strengthens and tones muscles.
  • Helps in weight loss.
  • Improves concentration and focus.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 250-400 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Yoga

  • "10 Mistakes Youre Making in Yoga Class Unknowingly (https://www.gympik.com/articles/10-mistakes-youre-making-yoga-class-unknowingly-2/)"
  • How to Choose the Right Yoga Class for you? (https://www.gympik.com/articles/choosing-the-right-yoga-class/)"
  • 6 Health Benefits of Yoga (https://www.gympik.com/articles/6-health-benefits-of-yoga/)"

Health Benefits

  • Self defensive technique.
  • Improves cardiovascular health.
  • Improves flexibility, speed and agility.
  • Tones and strengthens muscles.
  • Betters mind and body coordination.
  • Promotes better posture.
  • Increases the energy levels.
  • Increases concentration.
  • Betters core strength.
  • Alleviates depression, anxiety and stress.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 250-1000 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Mixed Martial Arts

  • Krav Maga: Self-defence Moves Every Woman Must Know (https://www.gympik.com/articles/krav-maga-self-defence-moves-every-woman-must-know/)
  • Martial Arts Training (https://www.gympik.com/articles/martial-arts-training/)

Health Benefits

  • Stretches and soothes muscles.
  • Relieves muscle cramps.
  • Increases strength.
  • Builds flexibility.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 50-100 Calories/hour

Results

  • 2-3 weeks

Good reads on Stretching

  • "5 Common Stretching Mistakes You Must Avoid (https://www.gympik.com/articles/5-common-stretching-mistakes-you-must-avoid/)"

Health Benefits

  • Strengthening your core, abs and back.
  • Improves flexibility.
  • Increases muscle mass.
  • Builds resistance.
  • Boosts metabolism.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 600-700 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Strengthening

  • NA

Facilities at Functional Fitness Group

Free Parking

Functional Fitness Group Hours

Timings Morning Evening
Weekdays 5:00 AM - 5:00 AM 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Weekend 5:00 AM - 5:00 AM 4:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Functional Fitness Group Reviews

No Reviews Available

Have issues? Any error? Contact Us