16 Hours Fitness Lounge-Malad East-5.jpg?v=0

16 Hours Fitness Lounge Malad East, Mumbai

 
Shop No. 1/ 4, Ganga Vihar, Raheja Township,Malad East, Mumbai.
08046800092 (Dial Extension : 8991)

Activities at 16 Hours Fitness Lounge - Malad East

Health Benefits

  • Works the entire body.
  • Relaxes and de-stresses.
  • Effective and fun way to burn calories and loose weight.
  • Increases cardiovascular health.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 350-600 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Zumba

  • "Why Zumba? (https://www.gympik.com/articles/why-zumba/)"
  • Origin of Zumba (https://www.gympik.com/articles/origin-of-zumba/)"

Health Benefits

  • Benefits both the mind and body.
  • Helps achieve mental, physical and spiritual discipline.
  • Increases flexibility.
  • Strengthens and tones muscles.
  • Helps in weight loss.
  • Improves concentration and focus.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 250-400 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Power Yoga

  • "10 Mistakes Youre Making in Yoga Class Unknowingly (https://www.gympik.com/articles/10-mistakes-youre-making-yoga-class-unknowingly-2/)"
  • How to Choose the Right Yoga Class for you? (https://www.gympik.com/articles/choosing-the-right-yoga-class/)"
  • 6 Health Benefits of Yoga (https://www.gympik.com/articles/6-health-benefits-of-yoga/)"

Health Benefits

  • Benefits both the mind and body.
  • Helps achieve mental, physical and spiritual discipline.
  • Increases flexibility.
  • Strengthens and tones muscles.
  • Helps in weight loss.
  • Improves concentration and focus.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 250-400 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Yoga

  • "10 Mistakes Youre Making in Yoga Class Unknowingly (https://www.gympik.com/articles/10-mistakes-youre-making-yoga-class-unknowingly-2/)"
  • How to Choose the Right Yoga Class for you? (https://www.gympik.com/articles/choosing-the-right-yoga-class/)"
  • 6 Health Benefits of Yoga (https://www.gympik.com/articles/6-health-benefits-of-yoga/)"

Health Benefits

  • Increases body's flexibility, strength and endurance.
  • Delivers overall fitness and makes body function better.
  • Strengthens core, helps recovering from injury.
  • Betters performance in sports.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 500-600 kcal/hour

Results

  • NA

Good reads on Cross Functional Training

  • "Best Functional Training Chest Exercises You Must Do (https://www.gympik.com/articles/the-best-functional-chest-exercises/)"

Health Benefits

  • A place with variety of equipments to work your entire body.
  • From cardio to weights and other complex machines.
  • Certified trainers to guide with the workouts.
  • Dieticians and nutritionists to help with diets.
  • Meant for weight loss, weight gain, muscle building, cardio vascular functioning etc.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 500-700 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Gym

  • 5 Things You Should Look For When Choosing A Gym (https://www.gympik.com/articles/5-things-look-choosing-gym/)
  • 3 Things Every Woman Looks For In A Gym (https://www.gympik.com/articles/3-things-every-woman-looks-gym/)

Facilities at 16 Hours Fitness Lounge - Malad East

Steam Room
Personal Training
Free Parking
16 Hours Fitness Lounge Hours
Timings Morning Evening
Weekdays 6:00 AM - 12:15 PM 12:15 PM - 10:30 PM
Weekend 6:00 AM - 12:15 PM 12:15 PM - 10:30 PM
16 Hours Fitness Lounge Reviews
No Reviews Available

Have issues? Any error? Contact Us