DNA Fitness-Janak Puri-1.jpg?v=0

Dna Fitness Janak Puri

 
C1/124, Lal Sai Mandir Marg, Near Mata Chanan Devi Hospital, Janakpuri,Delhi.
08046800092 (Dial Extension : 9002)

About Dna Fitness

DNA Fitness is one of the leading fitness centers in Janakpuri, New Delhi that offers an array of services like cardio training, functional training and strength training that are practised by well-experienced 4 trainers.

Activities at Dna Fitness

Health Benefits

  • Certified and Trained Experts.
  • Research based techniques and guidance.

Average Calorie Burn

  • NA

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Certified Trainers

  • NA

Health Benefits

  • Increase in body weight.
  • Could indicate high muscle mass.
  • Increse in body fats and or fluids.

Average Calorie Burn

  • NA

Results

  • NA

Good reads on Weight Gain

  • "Workout Regimen and Diet guide for Weight Gain."
  • The right way to gain weight."

Health Benefits

  • Weight loss is when body loses weight. This can involve factors like certain medicinal intake, poor health condition, lack of physical fitness etc.

Average Calorie Burn

  • NA

Results

  • NA

Good reads on Weight Loss

  • NA

Health Benefits

  • A physical fitness regimen to build muscles.
  • Better muscular strength and endurance.
  • Increases fat and calorie burn.
  • Long lasting results.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 300-500 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Body Building

  • "5 reasons muscle building is for everybody (https://www.gympik.com/articles/5-reasons-muscle-building-everybody/)"
  • 5 Best Foods For Muscle Building (https://www.gympik.com/articles/5-best-foods-muscle-building/)"
  • 5 crucial steps to muscle building (https://www.gympik.com/articles/5-crucial-steps-muscle-building/)"

Health Benefits

  • Benefits both the mind and body.
  • Helps achieve mental, physical and spiritual discipline.
  • Increases flexibility.
  • Strengthens and tones muscles.
  • Helps in weight loss.
  • Improves concentration and focus.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 250-400 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Yoga

  • "10 Mistakes Youre Making in Yoga Class Unknowingly (https://www.gympik.com/articles/10-mistakes-youre-making-yoga-class-unknowingly-2/)"
  • How to Choose the Right Yoga Class for you? (https://www.gympik.com/articles/choosing-the-right-yoga-class/)"
  • 6 Health Benefits of Yoga (https://www.gympik.com/articles/6-health-benefits-of-yoga/)"

Health Benefits

  • Self defensive technique.
  • Improves cardiovascular health.
  • Improves flexibility, speed and agility.
  • Tones and strengthens muscles.
  • Betters mind and body coordination.
  • Promotes better posture.
  • Increases the energy levels.
  • Increases concentration.
  • Betters core strength.
  • Alleviates depression, anxiety and stress.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 250-1000 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Mixed Martial Arts

  • Krav Maga: Self-defence Moves Every Woman Must Know (https://www.gympik.com/articles/krav-maga-self-defence-moves-every-woman-must-know/)
  • Martial Arts Training (https://www.gympik.com/articles/martial-arts-training/)

Health Benefits

  • A place with variety of equipments to work your entire body.
  • From cardio to weights and other complex machines.
  • Certified trainers to guide with the workouts.
  • Dieticians and nutritionists to help with diets.
  • Meant for weight loss, weight gain, muscle building, cardio vascular functioning etc.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 500-700 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Gym

  • 5 Things You Should Look For When Choosing A Gym (https://www.gympik.com/articles/5-things-look-choosing-gym/)
  • 3 Things Every Woman Looks For In A Gym (https://www.gympik.com/articles/3-things-every-woman-looks-gym/)
See More

Facilities at Dna Fitness

Cardio Theatre
Personal Training
Showers
Lockers
AC
WiFi
Changing Room

Dna Fitness Hours

Timings Morning Evening
Weekdays 6:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Weekend 6:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Dna Fitness Reviews

No Reviews Available

Have issues? Any error? Contact Us