S2FIT-Thiruvanmiyur-8.jpg?v=0

S2fit Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai

 
1st cross street thiruvalluvar nagar thiruvanmiyur Chennai 41
08047091936 (Dial Extension : 0096)
About S2fit
S2FIT is a place where we use your Body as machine.We Concentrate on 10 Protocol of Fitness Endurance Strength Stamina Speed Power Agility Coordination Balance Accuracy and Flexibility. Game of the Day

Activities at S2fit - Thiruvanmiyur

Health Benefits

  • Increases body's flexibility, strength and endurance.
  • Delivers overall fitness and makes body function better.
  • Strengthens core, helps recovering from injury.
  • Betters performance in sports.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 500-600 kcal/hour

Results

  • NA

Good reads on Functional Training

  • "Best Functional Training Chest Exercises You Must Do (https://www.gympik.com/articles/the-best-functional-chest-exercises/)"

Health Benefits

  • Increases body's flexibility, strength and endurance.
  • Delivers overall fitness and makes body function better.
  • Strengthens core, helps recovering from injury.
  • Betters performance in sports.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 500-600 kcal/hour

Results

  • NA

Good reads on Cross Functional Training

  • "Best Functional Training Chest Exercises You Must Do (https://www.gympik.com/articles/the-best-functional-chest-exercises/)"

Health Benefits

  • Benefits both the mind and body.
  • Helps achieve mental, physical and spiritual discipline.
  • Increases flexibility.
  • Strengthens and tones muscles.
  • Helps in weight loss.
  • Improves concentration and focus.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 250-400 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Yoga

  • "10 Mistakes Youre Making in Yoga Class Unknowingly (https://www.gympik.com/articles/10-mistakes-youre-making-yoga-class-unknowingly-2/)"
  • How to Choose the Right Yoga Class for you? (https://www.gympik.com/articles/choosing-the-right-yoga-class/)"
  • 6 Health Benefits of Yoga (https://www.gympik.com/articles/6-health-benefits-of-yoga/)"

Health Benefits

  • Self defensive technique.
  • Improves cardiovascular health.
  • Improves flexibility, speed and agility.
  • Tones and strengthens muscles.
  • Betters mind and body coordination.
  • Promotes better posture.
  • Increases the energy levels.
  • Increases concentration.
  • Betters core strength.
  • Alleviates depression, anxiety and stress.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 250-1000 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Mixed Martial Arts

  • Krav Maga: Self-defence Moves Every Woman Must Know (https://www.gympik.com/articles/krav-maga-self-defence-moves-every-woman-must-know/)
  • Martial Arts Training (https://www.gympik.com/articles/martial-arts-training/)

Facilities at S2fit - Thiruvanmiyur

Changing Room
Parking
S2fit Hours
Timings Morning Evening
Weekdays 5:00 AM - 11:00 AM 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Weekend 6:00 AM - 12:00 PM -
S2fit Reviews
No Reviews Available

Have issues? Any error? Contact Us