Physc Gym-Kharghar-7.jpg?v=0

Physc Gym Kharghar

 
First Floor.Haware Tiara Complex,Near Shilp Chowk, Sector 13, Delhi Bazar, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai, 410210
08047091936 (Dial Extension : 0386)

Activities at Physc Gym

Health Benefits

  • Certified and Trained Experts.
  • Research based techniques and guidance.

Average Calorie Burn

  • NA

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Certified Trainers

  • NA

Health Benefits

  • High Intensity Carido workout.
  • Improves cardiovascular health.
  • Heps in strengthening, conditioning and boosting stamina.
  • Tones, conditions and defines muscles.
  • Enhances endurance.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 540 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Circuit Training

  • "Circuit Training for bodybuilding (https://www.gympik.com/articles/circuit-training-for-bodybuilding/)"
  • This is How your Endurance Workout Plan should look like (https://www.gympik.com/articles/endurance-workout-plan/)"

Health Benefits

  • Designed for different groups differently.
  • Tailor made workouts for similar fitness goals.

Average Calorie Burn

  • NA

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Group Classes

  • 5 Reasons for you to take up Group Exercise classes.

Health Benefits

  • Increase in body weight.
  • Could indicate high muscle mass.
  • Increse in body fats and or fluids.

Average Calorie Burn

  • NA

Results

  • NA

Good reads on Weight Gain

  • "Workout Regimen and Diet guide for Weight Gain."
  • The right way to gain weight."

Health Benefits

  • Weight loss is when body loses weight. This can involve factors like certain medicinal intake, poor health condition, lack of physical fitness etc.

Average Calorie Burn

  • NA

Results

  • NA

Good reads on Weight Loss

  • NA

Health Benefits

  • Strengthening your core, abs and back.
  • Improves flexibility.
  • Increases muscle mass.
  • Builds resistance.
  • Boosts metabolism.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 600-700 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Strengthening

  • NA

Health Benefits

  • Stretches and soothes muscles.
  • Relieves muscle cramps.
  • Increases strength.
  • Builds flexibility.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 50-100 Calories/hour

Results

  • 2-3 weeks

Good reads on Stretching

  • "5 Common Stretching Mistakes You Must Avoid (https://www.gympik.com/articles/5-common-stretching-mistakes-you-must-avoid/)"

Health Benefits

  • Improves cardiovascular functioning.
  • Relieves stress.
  • Increases stamina, balance and focus.
  • Challenges mental and physical strength.
  • Helps in weight loss.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 600 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Aerobics Jazzercise

  • NA

Health Benefits

  • Works the entire body.
  • Relaxes and de-stresses.
  • Effective and fun way to burn calories and loose weight.
  • Increases cardiovascular health.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 350-600 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Zumba

  • "Why Zumba? (https://www.gympik.com/articles/why-zumba/)"
  • Origin of Zumba (https://www.gympik.com/articles/origin-of-zumba/)"

Health Benefits

  • Benefits both the mind and body.
  • Helps achieve mental, physical and spiritual discipline.
  • Increases flexibility.
  • Strengthens and tones muscles.
  • Helps in weight loss.
  • Improves concentration and focus.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 250-400 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Power Yoga

  • "10 Mistakes Youre Making in Yoga Class Unknowingly (https://www.gympik.com/articles/10-mistakes-youre-making-yoga-class-unknowingly-2/)"
  • How to Choose the Right Yoga Class for you? (https://www.gympik.com/articles/choosing-the-right-yoga-class/)"
  • 6 Health Benefits of Yoga (https://www.gympik.com/articles/6-health-benefits-of-yoga/)"
See More

Facilities at Physc Gym

Personal Training

Physc Gym Hours

Timings Morning Evening
Weekdays 5:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Weekend 5:00 AM - 12:00 PM 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Physc Gym Reviews

No Reviews Available

Have issues? Any error? Contact Us