Joints N Motion-Kalyan-11180_v5vlgm.png
Joints N Motion-Kalyan-11181_zcn3zm.png
Joints N Motion-Kalyan-11182_nce1pt.png
Joints N Motion-Kalyan-11183_kf7qyv.png

Joints N Motion Kalyan, Mumbai

 
Vasant Valley Garden, Kalyan west
08046800092 (Dial Extension : 9302)

Activities at Joints N Motion - Kalyan

Health Benefits

  • Works the entire body.
  • Relaxes and de-stresses.
  • Effective and fun way to burn calories and loose weight.
  • Increases cardiovascular health.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 350-600 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Zumba

  • "Why Zumba? (https://www.gympik.com/articles/why-zumba/)"
  • Origin of Zumba (https://www.gympik.com/articles/origin-of-zumba/)"

Health Benefits

  • Benefits both the mind and body.
  • Helps achieve mental, physical and spiritual discipline.
  • Increases flexibility.
  • Strengthens and tones muscles.
  • Helps in weight loss.
  • Improves concentration and focus.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 250-400 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Power Yoga

  • "10 Mistakes Youre Making in Yoga Class Unknowingly (https://www.gympik.com/articles/10-mistakes-youre-making-yoga-class-unknowingly-2/)"
  • How to Choose the Right Yoga Class for you? (https://www.gympik.com/articles/choosing-the-right-yoga-class/)"
  • 6 Health Benefits of Yoga (https://www.gympik.com/articles/6-health-benefits-of-yoga/)"

Health Benefits

  • Improves flexibility.
  • Core strengthening.
  • Strengthens and tones the whole body.
  • Brings balance.
  • Betters posture.
  • Increases concentration.
  • Helps in weight loss.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 250-350 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Pilates

  • "Fitness Tips For Pregnant Women: Pilates (https://www.gympik.com/articles/fitness-tips-for-pregnant-women-pilates/)"

Health Benefits

  • Increases body's flexibility, strength and endurance.
  • Delivers overall fitness and makes body function better.
  • Strengthens core, helps recovering from injury.
  • Betters performance in sports.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 500-600 kcal/hour

Results

  • NA

Good reads on Cross Functional Training

  • "Best Functional Training Chest Exercises You Must Do (https://www.gympik.com/articles/the-best-functional-chest-exercises/)"

Health Benefits

  • NA

Average Calorie Burn

  • NA

Results

  • NA

Good reads on TRX Training

  • NA

Facilities at Joints N Motion - Kalyan

Joints N Motion Hours
Timings Morning Evening
Weekdays - 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Weekend - 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Joints N Motion Reviews
No Reviews Available

Have issues? Any error? Contact Us