Advance Fitness Studio-Goregaon-11102_aojpex.jpg
Advance Fitness Studio-Goregaon-11103_a7bux9.jpg
Advance Fitness Studio-Goregaon-11104_jbh0gr.jpg
Advance Fitness Studio-Goregaon-11105_yryrbi.jpg
Advance Fitness Studio-Goregaon-11106_mpo8ar.jpg

Advance Fitness Studio Goregaon, Mumbai

 
Ground floor, Snehdeep Building, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Goregaon West, Mumbai, Maharashtra
08046800092 (Dial Extension : 9710)
About Advance Fitness Studio
Personal Crossfit training

Activities at Advance Fitness Studio - Goregaon

Health Benefits

  • Certified and Trained Experts.
  • Research based techniques and guidance.

Average Calorie Burn

  • NA

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Certified Trainers

  • NA

Health Benefits

  • Improves cardiovascular functioning.
  • Relieves stress.
  • Increases stamina, balance and focus.
  • Challenges mental and physical strength.
  • Helps in weight loss.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 600 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Aerobics Jazzercise

  • NA

Health Benefits

  • Benefits both the mind and body.
  • Helps achieve mental, physical and spiritual discipline.
  • Increases flexibility.
  • Strengthens and tones muscles.
  • Helps in weight loss.
  • Improves concentration and focus.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 250-400 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Power Yoga

  • "10 Mistakes Youre Making in Yoga Class Unknowingly (https://www.gympik.com/articles/10-mistakes-youre-making-yoga-class-unknowingly-2/)"
  • How to Choose the Right Yoga Class for you? (https://www.gympik.com/articles/choosing-the-right-yoga-class/)"
  • 6 Health Benefits of Yoga (https://www.gympik.com/articles/6-health-benefits-of-yoga/)"

Health Benefits

  • Burns calories.
  • Reduces stress.
  • Promotes better posture.
  • Helps in effective weight loss.
  • Strengthens and tones the muscles.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 600-750 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Kickboxing

  • "Martial Arts Training (https://www.gympik.com/articles/martial-arts-training/)"

Health Benefits

  • Improves flexibility.
  • Core strengthening.
  • Strengthens and tones the whole body.
  • Brings balance.
  • Betters posture.
  • Increases concentration.
  • Helps in weight loss.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 250-350 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Pilates

  • "Fitness Tips For Pregnant Women: Pilates (https://www.gympik.com/articles/fitness-tips-for-pregnant-women-pilates/)"

Health Benefits

  • Increases body's flexibility, strength and endurance.
  • Delivers overall fitness and makes body function better.
  • Strengthens core, helps recovering from injury.
  • Betters performance in sports.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 500-600 kcal/hour

Results

  • NA

Good reads on Cross Functional Training

  • "Best Functional Training Chest Exercises You Must Do (https://www.gympik.com/articles/the-best-functional-chest-exercises/)"

Health Benefits

  • NA

Average Calorie Burn

  • NA

Results

  • NA

Good reads on Bootcamp

  • NA
See More

Facilities at Advance Fitness Studio - Goregaon

Showers
Ladies Only Suite
Free Parking
Lockers
AC
WiFi
Changing Room
Advance Fitness Studio Hours
Timings Morning Evening
Weekdays 6:15 AM - 12:00 PM 12:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Weekend 6:15 AM - 12:00 PM 12:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Advance Fitness Studio Reviews
No Reviews Available

Have issues? Any error? Contact Us

Advance Fitness Studio Goregaon

Membership Fees

  ₹1500.00

Note: Prices shown above are inclusive of all taxes. Please contact center in case of any discrepancies.