Being Fit Fitness Studio-Faridabad NIT-10427_ipsepw.jpg
Being Fit Fitness Studio-Faridabad NIT-10428_a1w6vb.jpg
Being Fit Fitness Studio-Faridabad NIT-10429_csezwo.jpg
Being Fit Fitness Studio-Faridabad NIT-10430_sfmpqa.jpg
Being Fit Fitness Studio-Faridabad NIT-10431_wslhig.jpg
Being Fit Fitness Studio-Faridabad NIT-10432_hawytd.jpg

Being Fit Fitness Studio Faridabad NIT, Faridabad

 
Sector 46,Scf 76, Huda Market
08046800092 (Dial Extension : 9505)
About Being Fit Fitness Studio
we also have transformation package that is 15,000 for 3 months its a challenge

Activities at Being Fit Fitness Studio - Faridabad NIT

Health Benefits

  • High Intensity Carido workout.
  • Improves cardiovascular health.
  • Heps in strengthening, conditioning and boosting stamina.
  • Tones, conditions and defines muscles.
  • Enhances endurance.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 540 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Circuit Training

  • "Circuit Training for bodybuilding (https://www.gympik.com/articles/circuit-training-for-bodybuilding/)"
  • This is How your Endurance Workout Plan should look like (https://www.gympik.com/articles/endurance-workout-plan/)"

Health Benefits

  • Increases body's flexibility, strength and endurance.
  • Delivers overall fitness and makes body function better.
  • Strengthens core, helps recovering from injury.
  • Betters performance in sports.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 500-600 kcal/hour

Results

  • NA

Good reads on Functional Training

  • "Best Functional Training Chest Exercises You Must Do (https://www.gympik.com/articles/the-best-functional-chest-exercises/)"

Health Benefits

  • Works the entire body.
  • Relaxes and de-stresses.
  • Effective and fun way to burn calories and loose weight.
  • Increases cardiovascular health.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 350-600 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Zumba

  • "Why Zumba? (https://www.gympik.com/articles/why-zumba/)"
  • Origin of Zumba (https://www.gympik.com/articles/origin-of-zumba/)"

Health Benefits

  • Benefits both the mind and body.
  • Helps achieve mental, physical and spiritual discipline.
  • Increases flexibility.
  • Strengthens and tones muscles.
  • Helps in weight loss.
  • Improves concentration and focus.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 250-400 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Yoga

  • "10 Mistakes Youre Making in Yoga Class Unknowingly (https://www.gympik.com/articles/10-mistakes-youre-making-yoga-class-unknowingly-2/)"
  • How to Choose the Right Yoga Class for you? (https://www.gympik.com/articles/choosing-the-right-yoga-class/)"
  • 6 Health Benefits of Yoga (https://www.gympik.com/articles/6-health-benefits-of-yoga/)"

Health Benefits

  • Benefits all age groups.
  • Works your entire body.
  • Improves cardiovascular health.
  • Helps in weight loss.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 450 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Dance Aerobics

  • NA

Health Benefits

  • Improves flexibility.
  • Improves mind and body co-ordination.
  • Strengthens the muscles.
  • Betters cardiovascular functioning.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 500 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Sports Aerobics

  • NA
See More

Facilities at Being Fit Fitness Studio - Faridabad NIT

Lockers
AC
WiFi
Changing Room
Parking
Being Fit Fitness Studio Hours
Timings Morning Evening
Weekdays 6:00 AM - 12:00 PM 4:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Weekend 6:00 AM - 12:00 PM 4:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Being Fit Fitness Studio Reviews
No Reviews Available

Have issues? Any error? Contact Us