SAS FITNESS-GYM & FITNESS-Rajarhat-1.jpg?v=0

Sas Fitness-gym & Fitness Rajarhat

 
9/8, Feeder Rd, Rathtala, Adarsha Pally, Belghoria, Kolkata, West Bengal 700056
08046800092 (Dial Extension : 9990)

About Sas Fitness-gym & Fitness

A MESMERIZING FITNESS DESTINATION IN BELGHORIA, KOLKATA FULFILLS ALL YOUR FITNESS GOALS WITH HIGHLY EQUIPPED MACHINES AND KNOWLEDGEABLE TRAINERS.

Activities at Sas Fitness-gym & Fitness

Health Benefits

  • Weight loss is when body loses weight. This can involve factors like certain medicinal intake, poor health condition, lack of physical fitness etc.

Average Calorie Burn

  • NA

Results

  • NA

Good reads on Weight Loss

  • NA

Health Benefits

  • Increases body's flexibility, strength and endurance.
  • Delivers overall fitness and makes body function better.
  • Strengthens core, helps recovering from injury.
  • Betters performance in sports.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 500-600 kcal/hour

Results

  • NA

Good reads on Functional Training

  • "Best Functional Training Chest Exercises You Must Do (https://www.gympik.com/articles/the-best-functional-chest-exercises/)"

Health Benefits

  • Works the entire body.
  • Relaxes and de-stresses.
  • Effective and fun way to burn calories and loose weight.
  • Increases cardiovascular health.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 350-600 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Zumba

  • "Why Zumba? (https://www.gympik.com/articles/why-zumba/)"
  • Origin of Zumba (https://www.gympik.com/articles/origin-of-zumba/)"

Health Benefits

  • Benefits both the mind and body.
  • Helps achieve mental, physical and spiritual discipline.
  • Increases flexibility.
  • Strengthens and tones muscles.
  • Helps in weight loss.
  • Improves concentration and focus.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 250-400 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Power Yoga

  • "10 Mistakes Youre Making in Yoga Class Unknowingly (https://www.gympik.com/articles/10-mistakes-youre-making-yoga-class-unknowingly-2/)"
  • How to Choose the Right Yoga Class for you? (https://www.gympik.com/articles/choosing-the-right-yoga-class/)"
  • 6 Health Benefits of Yoga (https://www.gympik.com/articles/6-health-benefits-of-yoga/)"

Health Benefits

  • Adietitianis a human diet expert, qualified for treating diseases and bodily imbalances due to nutritional deficiency by prescribing relevant diet.

Average Calorie Burn

  • NA

Results

  • NA

Good reads on Nutritionist/Dietician

  • NA

Health Benefits

  • Self defensive technique.
  • Improves cardiovascular health.
  • Improves flexibility, speed and agility.
  • Tones and strengthens muscles.
  • Betters mind and body coordination.
  • Promotes better posture.
  • Increases the energy levels.
  • Increases concentration.
  • Betters core strength.
  • Alleviates depression, anxiety and stress.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 250-1000 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Mixed Martial Arts

  • Krav Maga: Self-defence Moves Every Woman Must Know (https://www.gympik.com/articles/krav-maga-self-defence-moves-every-woman-must-know/)
  • Martial Arts Training (https://www.gympik.com/articles/martial-arts-training/)
See More

Facilities at Sas Fitness-gym & Fitness

Parking

Sas Fitness-gym & Fitness Hours

Timings Morning Evening
Weekdays 5:30 AM - 12:00 PM 12:00 PM - 10:30 AM
Weekend 5:30 AM - 12:00 PM 12:00 PM - 10:30 AM

Sas Fitness-gym & Fitness Reviews

No Reviews Available

Have issues? Any error? Contact Us