OTwo Gym N Spa-Sushant Lok I-1.jpg?v=0

Otwo Gym N Spa Sushant Lok I, Gurgaon

 
Shri Ram Complex, Block C, Vyapar Kendra Road, Sushant Lok Phase 1
08046800092 (Dial Extension : 8952)
About Otwo Gym N Spa
The Gym workout includes a wholistic approch to staying fit with a set of multiple physical exercises to build physical strength, enhance cardiovascular activity, increase flexibilty, build endurance.

Activities at Otwo Gym N Spa - Sushant Lok I

Health Benefits

  • Works the entire body.
  • Relaxes and de-stresses.
  • Effective and fun way to burn calories and loose weight.
  • Increases cardiovascular health.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 350-600 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Zumba

  • "Why Zumba? (https://www.gympik.com/articles/why-zumba/)"
  • Origin of Zumba (https://www.gympik.com/articles/origin-of-zumba/)"

Health Benefits

  • Benefits both the mind and body.
  • Helps achieve mental, physical and spiritual discipline.
  • Increases flexibility.
  • Strengthens and tones muscles.
  • Helps in weight loss.
  • Improves concentration and focus.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 250-400 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Power Yoga

  • "10 Mistakes Youre Making in Yoga Class Unknowingly (https://www.gympik.com/articles/10-mistakes-youre-making-yoga-class-unknowingly-2/)"
  • How to Choose the Right Yoga Class for you? (https://www.gympik.com/articles/choosing-the-right-yoga-class/)"
  • 6 Health Benefits of Yoga (https://www.gympik.com/articles/6-health-benefits-of-yoga/)"

Health Benefits

  • Burns calories.
  • Reduces stress.
  • Promotes better posture.
  • Helps in effective weight loss.
  • Strengthens and tones the muscles.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 600-750 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Kickboxing

  • "Martial Arts Training (https://www.gympik.com/articles/martial-arts-training/)"

Health Benefits

  • Benefits all age groups.
  • Works your entire body.
  • Improves cardiovascular health.
  • Helps in weight loss.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 450 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Dance Aerobics

  • NA

Health Benefits

  • A place with variety of equipments to work your entire body.
  • From cardio to weights and other complex machines.
  • Certified trainers to guide with the workouts.
  • Dieticians and nutritionists to help with diets.
  • Meant for weight loss, weight gain, muscle building, cardio vascular functioning etc.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 500-700 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Gym

  • 5 Things You Should Look For When Choosing A Gym (https://www.gympik.com/articles/5-things-look-choosing-gym/)
  • 3 Things Every Woman Looks For In A Gym (https://www.gympik.com/articles/3-things-every-woman-looks-gym/)

Health Benefits

  • NA

Average Calorie Burn

  • NA

Results

  • NA

Good reads on Bootcamp

  • NA
See More

Facilities at Otwo Gym N Spa - Sushant Lok I

Personal Training
Showers
Lockers
Parking
Otwo Gym N Spa Hours
Timings Morning Evening
Weekdays 6:30 AM - 12:00 PM 12:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Weekend 6:30 AM - 12:30 PM -
Otwo Gym N Spa Reviews
No Reviews Available

Have issues? Any error? Contact Us

Otwo Gym N Spa Sushant Lok I

Membership Fees

  ₹4000.00
  ₹10350.00
  ₹20000.00
  ₹32200.00

Note: Prices shown above are inclusive of all taxes. Please contact center in case of any discrepancies.

SUGGESTION
Other Cardio Plus in Gurgaon