Neelkanth Health Club-Laxmi Nagar-4.jpg?v=0

Neelkanth Health Club Laxmi Nagar

 
N-36, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi (110092)
08046800092 (Dial Extension : 2630)

Activities at Neelkanth Health Club

Health Benefits

  • Improves flexibility.
  • Improves mind and body co-ordination.
  • Strengthens the muscles.
  • Betters cardiovascular functioning.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 500 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Sports Aerobics

  • NA

Health Benefits

  • Benefits all age groups.
  • Works your entire body.
  • Improves cardiovascular health.
  • Helps in weight loss.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 450 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Dance Aerobics

  • NA

Health Benefits

  • Benefits both the mind and body.
  • Helps achieve mental, physical and spiritual discipline.
  • Increases flexibility.
  • Strengthens and tones muscles.
  • Helps in weight loss.
  • Improves concentration and focus.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 250-400 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Yoga

  • "10 Mistakes Youre Making in Yoga Class Unknowingly (https://www.gympik.com/articles/10-mistakes-youre-making-yoga-class-unknowingly-2/)"
  • How to Choose the Right Yoga Class for you? (https://www.gympik.com/articles/choosing-the-right-yoga-class/)"
  • 6 Health Benefits of Yoga (https://www.gympik.com/articles/6-health-benefits-of-yoga/)"

Health Benefits

  • Burns calories.
  • Reduces stress.
  • Promotes better posture.
  • Helps in effective weight loss.
  • Strengthens and tones the muscles.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 600-750 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Kickboxing

  • "Martial Arts Training (https://www.gympik.com/articles/martial-arts-training/)"

Health Benefits

  • Weight loss is when body loses weight. This can involve factors like certain medicinal intake, poor health condition, lack of physical fitness etc.

Average Calorie Burn

  • NA

Results

  • NA

Good reads on Weight Loss

  • NA

Health Benefits

  • Increase in body weight.
  • Could indicate high muscle mass.
  • Increse in body fats and or fluids.

Average Calorie Burn

  • NA

Results

  • NA

Good reads on Weight Gain

  • "Workout Regimen and Diet guide for Weight Gain."
  • The right way to gain weight."

Health Benefits

  • High Intensity Carido workout.
  • Improves cardiovascular health.
  • Heps in strengthening, conditioning and boosting stamina.
  • Tones, conditions and defines muscles.
  • Enhances endurance.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 540 Calories/hour

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Circuit Training

  • "Circuit Training for bodybuilding (https://www.gympik.com/articles/circuit-training-for-bodybuilding/)"
  • This is How your Endurance Workout Plan should look like (https://www.gympik.com/articles/endurance-workout-plan/)"

Health Benefits

  • Certified and Trained Experts.
  • Research based techniques and guidance.

Average Calorie Burn

  • NA

Results

  • 8-12 weeks

Good reads on Certified Trainers

  • NA

Health Benefits

  • Stretches and soothes muscles.
  • Relieves muscle cramps.
  • Increases strength.
  • Builds flexibility.

Average Calorie Burn

  • 50-100 Calories/hour

Results

  • 2-3 weeks

Good reads on Stretching

  • "5 Common Stretching Mistakes You Must Avoid (https://www.gympik.com/articles/5-common-stretching-mistakes-you-must-avoid/)"

Health Benefits

  • Slimming centres are the places that fecilitate members to lose weight involving different medicinal supplements, diet and minimal physical training.

Average Calorie Burn

  • NA

Results

  • NA

Good reads on Slimming Centres

  • NA
See More

Facilities at Neelkanth Health Club

Resistance Machines
Personal Training
Free Parking
AC
Changing Room

Neelkanth Health Club Hours

Timings Morning Evening
Weekdays 5:00 AM - 1:00 AM 1:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Weekend 5:00 AM - 1:00 AM 1:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Neelkanth Health Club Reviews

No Reviews Available

Have issues? Any error? Contact Us